h1

Myself; Yourself 10-13 FINAL are OUT!

April 27, 2008

Sorry for the delay! Here are the final 4 episodes of Myself; Yourself.

Episode 10: Sakura no Tameni

Episode 11: Confession

Episode 12: Red Memories

Episode 13 FINAL: Bonds

DDL (Megaupload):

Episode 10: Sakura no Tameni

Episode 11: Confession

Episode 12: Red Memories

Episode 13 FINAL: Bonds

Life’s being tough lately. The reason why this release is delayed is because these past few months aren’t really forgiving and we had to take care of our personal issues. Well, me slacking off is half of the reason why the releases are late. Haha!

I would like to apologize to sho and his team at Moetaku Fansubs for not participating actively helping out with their project. Sorry, man. When I’m free, I’ll drop by to your channel. I really miss your channel’s brand of humor. ;_; Also, congratulations on your very good work on True Tears and good choice on picking up Kanokon!

I also want to congratulate and give great thanks to gx9901, Jo-kun and Kururuhime for their awesome help in completing our first series. Without them, this project would have never been possible. Thank you very much comrades!

SHiN_aKuMa: “Am I being sentimental here?”

gx9901: “Yep.”

Jo-kun: “You’re sentimental.”

Kururuhime: “Yep, no matter how you look at it.”

SHiN_aKuMa: ;_;

Anyway, enjoy this series as much as we enjoyed fansubbing it! Any comments and suggestions are welcome. Oh and don’t forget to read the final Translator’s Note at the end of episode 13. Batch torrent will be available in a few weeks.
Thank you for your support and enjoy!

The Staff of SHiN-gx Fansubs

3 comments

  1. Just finished watching the first eps of Myself; Yourself and it looks good, Just waiting for seeds on eps 2, 4, and 5 before I continue. they seem to be either no seeds or 1 that doesn’t seed, receive 0.0kb or something like its not working. I don’t like skipping eps but GOOD JOB! I love it.


  2. Just curious, any word on that batch torrent? I’d love to check out Shin-gx’s version of this series, but the single-episode torrents are either unseeded or painfully slow.


  3. @Zalis:

    Our distro, that’s me, is having ISP problems. My uploads are painfully slow and I release most of our stuff using my office’s Internet. =) Another reason is that I keep on forgetting. ;_; Now that you reminded me, I’ll go prepare making the batch torrent. Expect the batch torrent link in 3-4 days. The group is currently busy with something else. =3

    SHiN_aKuMa



Leave a Reply

