h1

Today in Class 5-2 DVD Special is OUT!!!

July 19, 2008

Well, this is my first time to post a comment about our release (SHiN_aKuMa always posts comments on our releases but right now is a special case since I’m the only one who knows Today in Class 5-2) so bear with me. I wanted to release this earlier since I liked the OVA but I was a bit busy >.> Anyway, we are happy to release the DVD Special of Today in Class 5-2. For those who have not watched the OVA, I recommend watching it. It’s only around 4 episodes and it was a good anime in my opinion >.> Thank you for supporting us and enjoy some collarbones!

– gx9901

Edit:
I forgot to mention, I translated it for Kazumi Aihara. I did it for teh Mamiko. Haha, I bet you guys(SHiN-gx members) didn’t see that coming eh? XD

Torrents:

Today in Class 5-2 – DVD Special (h.264 softsubbed)
Today in Class 5-2 – DVD Special (XviD hardsubbed)

DDL (Rapidshare):

Today in Class 5-2 – DVD Special (h.264 softsubbed) *new*
Today in Class 5-2 – DVD Special (XviD hardsubbed) *new*

9 comments

  1. thanks subbing the mizukake dvd special! πŸ™‚


  2. Thank you very much! I’ve been waiting for someone to sub this since I loved the OVA.


  3. thanks for subbing this, this short anime was the best! needs to be expanded haha.


  4. Any plans to sub the anime that starts in fall?

    http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=10167

    If it’s anywhere near as awesome as the OVA then It’s gonna own. lol I watched it for the Mamiko but it ended up being one of my favorite series.


  5. @Kougeru:

    We are considering on subbing Today in Class 5-2 TV. We’ll announce it if we will do it.

    – gx


  6. and I like the job:P heheh.
    This was a ok anime, looking forward to more work:P


  7. i agree on expanding soo lol i mean this could be a semi oav and have allitle story behind it cause this was fcking funny as hell hahaha


  8. this show is fuking grat


  9. it says my website “ran” out when I tried both torrent files, kinda sucks considering I’ve been after this special for ages πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

