h1

Shoujo Sect ~Innocent Lovers~ 1st Period is OUT!!!

August 15, 2008

Shoujo Sect 1st

Woah, that took us a while. Sorry for the wait, guys.

*ahem*

Anyway, we are proud to introduce you to Shoujo Sect ~Innocent Lovers~. This is our first hentai series, by the way. This series is explicitly pure Yuri (Lesbianism) so if you want something new, we recommend you Shoujo Sect. We made some very extra effort into creating this fansub and I hope you guys like our version. Everything is softsubbed, as usual and again, you need the appropriate codec pack to play our releases.

Let me remind again that this series is categorized as hentai so there’s no need for me to tell you what it is.

Torrents and DDL:

See: Shoujo Sect ~Innocent Lovers~ Batch Torrents

Thank you for waiting and please seed as much as possible!

The Staff of SHiN-gx Fansubs

34 comments

  1. wooh, thanks guys! been waiting for this since the ova was announced. -downloads-


  2. w00t for Yuri!! Thank you so~ much^_^
    It’s also worth mentioning that anyone interested in the Shoujo Sect manga can grab that at Otenba or Dynasty :3


  3. been waiting for YOUR release
    thank you


  4. Nice ova, will there be more. I liked the ending song


  5. Thank you very much for subbing this series.
    I was really looking forward to your work!
    Finally, the time has come and I can enjoy it!


  6. Umm, not to nitpick, but after watching the OVA… as someone who also reads the manga, I’m fairly sure “Handa”s real name is actually Hunter.
    But a wonderful release nontheless^_^ Thank you again and keep up the amazing work!


  7. @Kosuke-chan
    “Hunter” might well be her name if it was written in Katakana like this ハンター but her official name is written in Kanji w/c is 藩田思信 (Handa Shinobu).

    Source:
    http://www.ms-pictures.com/label/milky/products/sect/200807_sect1.html#03

    If “Hunter” is the official romanization of her name by the author then we have our little policy of sticking with the original Japanese spelling if it is written in Kanji or Hiragana. If it is written as Katakana then we’ll follow the official romanization (if there is one).


  8. btw, Kosuke-chan’s correct on Handa Shinobu (藩田思信)… (Big discussions in otenba and dynasty and lililicous about that)

    Anyhoo, any plans to release just the .ass file?


  9. Wait! I didn’t mean Kosuke-chan, I meant Shin is correct…. and I can’t edit my post… OTL


  10. Ah, well thanks for the explanation :3 Continue the great work^^


  11. @Anonymouse:

    I don’t know what you’re getting at but we are not “stealing” translations.

    I approved your comment just this once and I will permanently ban you from commenting if you keep on accusing us.

    Our translations are not perfect, no group is perfect. If you think our translations are incorrect, why not help us instead and improve our projects?

    SHiN_aKuMa


  12. J’aime shoujo sect, merci beaucoup pour votre travail!!!


  13. still waiting for megaupload ;_;


  14. @SHiN: I heard Sumiregawa-kun saying something REALLY close to that ‘anonymouse’ comment earlier over at MAL. I think it was her as it was said on the same day around the time she posted it over there.

    Personally, I don’t think you’ve stolen ANYONE’S translations, nor do I think your version is wrong. If two separate groups get really similar translations, then I don’t think that the translations could be wrong.

    Also, please keep up the good work! I like your fansubs, though sometimes you have problems with them. Oh, and are you going to be subbing the Candy Boy extra? Just curious!


  15. @Anonymouse:

    Oh my, and to think we’re just a random group that nobody cared about. Anyway, I for one do not really care what you think. We will honestly continue to do our thing, fansubbing while having fun doing it and deliver it to those who wants it, in our own little way.

    The rest what you said are just criticism and we don’t really care about it too.

    And if SlaughterChichi is right that you are Sumiregawa-kun, it pains me to know that the editor of Otenba-Quality, the group we gave big thanks to is insulting and falsely accusing a fansub group.

    SHiN_aKuMa
    Head Honcho


  16. please let me know how to have diz anime cd????


  17. @Ichigo69:
    Sorry for replying just now. Got hung up with lots of stuff. We will provide you the .ass file as soon my connection is stable. It’s been 4 days now. ;_;

    @EdogawaConan:
    My connection is not very good at the moment so I will use my office internet to upload it. Expect the link to be available within the next 24 hours.

    @SlaughterChichi:
    Of course we’re doing the extra episode of Candy Boy. =) We are still in the translation phases and it’s up to the TL when he will submit the final script. Also, I’m waiting for an HQ raw of the episode. =)

    @wendiez:
    To let you know, this is not an anime “cd”, the release is an audio & video file with English subtitles. You need a bittorrent client to download the said release.

    Anything else? =3


  18. Shamlessly I watched this show raw about 5 time and only now do I find out that there are fansubs. lol watching something that many times gives you a very good over view. Now I’m looking forward to knowing what is really going on. Thanks for the great job guys and girls.


  19. dudes….. We still rule:P


  20. Hmm… I’m not getting any subtitles for some reason. Is the one from Megaupload a different file in and of itself (I couldn’t get the torrent for some reason)?


  21. @Devilhand:

    The file from Megaupload and the one from the bittorrent are the same. Are you using any codec pack?

    Download and install this codec pack: http://cccp-project.net

    Our releases are designed to be played under that codec pack.


  22. AHHHHHHHHHH

    i dont know how to watch this >.<

    somebody please help T_____T

    let me know how to do this bit torrent thing because i dont get it at all x[

    email : phizzyrainb0w@aim.com


  23. @phizzyrainb0w:

    Please read the post above you. There’s a link that will help you play the video.

    If you still can’t play it, just download the hardsub version here http://tracker.anirena.com/download.php?id=12610 (torrent) or http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KIGVEL72 (DDL)


  24. Thanks for the sub! Hope to see 2nd period soon. ^_^


  25. where do i wacth this video?


  26. Yes hello ^-^ i hate to be a bother but the torrent just keeps saying connecting…is there somthing special i must do? And the megavidupload is odd too when it gets to a certain percent it just stops and wont process anymore…please help me


  27. how is this a ova this might be a stupid question but still just wondereding.. and this is a great manga aswhile..


  28. @Tak:

    It’s a 3-episode OVA. Story might be a bit different on the manga but it’s still Shoujo Sect. =P


  29. I downloaded the codec pac but i don’t know what to do from there. Please help.


  30. @kittycolacool:

    And you installed the pack? After installation, just keep on pressing “NEXT” until you reach “General Settings”. Under “File Association”, select Media Player Classic or Zoomplayer as your player. Click “APPLY” and you’re done.


  31. Is there a fairly easy way to install such a pack on a Mac?

    Loving the anime, but my Japanese is unfortunately not advanced enough to understand more than a couple of words I found in other animes…


  32. My computer says that I have it downloaded on my computer using limewire but it won’t play. i don’t know what i’m doing wrong but i am very new to this torrent stuff.


  33. @kittycolacool:

    Have you downloaded CCCP and followed my instructions below?

    And you installed the pack? After installation, just keep on pressing “NEXT” until you reach “General Settings”. Under “File Association”, select Media Player Classic or Zoomplayer as your player. Click “APPLY” and you’re done.


  34. @MissMiesj:

    For Mac users, I don’t think CCCP is compatible so I suggest you get Mplayer. I haven’t tested that player nor know how to get it though. One thing is for sure that the episodes will play if you use it.



Leave a Reply

