h1

Some Random Request

April 22, 2009

kyoani_crossovers

Something to get your attention

I am requesting someone to do a little vector of a certain image one and a little hair color editing on image two for me. I will only show those images to those who are willing to grant my request. Of course I want someone who has experience on image manipulation so if you want to do it, you’d better be good. =P

Leave a comment including your email address so that I can send you the two pictures.

Thanks!

SHiN_aKuMa

P.S.

I suck at Photoshop. =.=

4 comments

  1. Tsundere maniac! 😛


  2. You should be able to read my e-mail. Send me the images and I’ll check them out.

    Check my website out if you don’t believe my skills. Advice — Hit all the links.


  3. @Jk:

    I know. =3

    @tatsujin:

    Used your email provided on the site you provided.

    Thanks!


  4. Shouldn’t it be “Yuri: the most beautiful thing in the world”?

    Hey, I think it looks nicer too, man.



Leave a Reply

