h1

Shoujo Sect Episode 3 is OUT!!!

May 2, 2009

shoujo-sect-3-cap

Actual audio was censored so we guessed what Handa was trying to say.

Here you go folks, the final episode of Shoujo Sect ~Innocent Lovers~! Do you like the show? I’m sure you do. =) Sure the show is not really close to the manga, short, needs more… uh… finger insertion, the animation were average,Β  it was missing a couple that was supposedly to show up (see trailer), and with annoying censor bars. Despite all that, it was a nice show and we enjoyed fansubbing it. Took us a while though.

If you want to read the manga, we, SHiN-gx suggest you get the translated versions over at Dynasty Scans. The manga has more well-written and well-drawn content, characters and uh… Yuri than the hentai adaptation and we strongly urge you to read it.

Torrents and DDL:

See: Shoujo Sect ~Innocent Lovers~ Batch Torrents

Comments and suggestions? Please leave us a comment or you can chat with us over at #shin-gx@irc.rizon.net!

Special Thanks:

– Faito Testarossa for giving us a push at starting Shoujo Sect.
– The folks over at Genjo-Subs and KyouNoSubs for lending us their TL and TLC.
– Anonymous of /u/ for their help and for recommending us Shoujo Sect.
– Dynasty Scans for their wonderful scanlation of the Shoujo Sect manga.
– And to the huge fans of Shoujo Sect!

No Special Thanks:

– Comment spammers and spammers in general
– And last but not the least, Sumiregawa-kun for having a huge ego and getting butthurt for no reason.

Batch torrent coming soon!

Thank you for waiting and please seed as much as you can!

The Staff of SHiN-gx Fansubs

16 comments

  1. woots πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ first to comment πŸ˜€


  2. hey,when is the DivX version going to be released?


  3. nice release. But dude, I rearly use IRC so I was thinking, if any of you could send me a simple mail I could log on and get working. I’ve never been to much of a fan when it comes to IRC. Why, I don’t know, but it’s never been my main:P If we are able to try this I could help more:P


  4. @Janno BuzzBazz:

    Hey, how are you? =O Sorry I didn’t include you in episode 3. Thought you were busy. Well, I don’t mind we go back to our old way of working our projects. This is your new email? We’re doing another project and we’ll need your talent. =P


  5. @SHiN-gx

    Yeah, it’s not that I’m not busy, I just have more sync with my phone and mail than IRC. I mean, theres just one mail and I’ll log on to the server or IRC to get working, but I’ll let you know if I’m not able to work, you know with exam time comming up:P


  6. Hello ^w^

    Firstly, I just wanted to say thanks for all your hard work. I’m new around here and I really love the quality of your work.

    But, I can’t find a ‘contact us’ link anywhere so I’ll just ask here, I downloaded the h.264 version of the shoujo sect batch that’s supposed to be with softsubs, but when I tried playing it on windows media player is showed with no subs at all, and I can’t figure out how to make them appear. Can you please help me in this? I’ll really appreciate your help, thanks


  7. @Aeru:

    You need to download CCCP and use Media Player Classic – Homecinema that came with it. If you done it right, the subs will be displayed. Hope this helps.


  8. erm, I don’t really like that player.. ain’t it possible to play it somehow on wmp? I don’t want to use a player other than wmp and real, I know there are ones that I can use for this. I thought perhaps some kind of codec or somtin?


  9. oh wait, nevermind >w< I thought u were telling me to download a player :$… thank you so much, Shin-san! I really really REALLY appreciate it ^w^

    Aeru


  10. I can finally finish the OVA off, thanks for this.


  11. ah my god! and i was so sure that Handa would dissapear (the Phantom Doll story) !

    i’m glad she didn’t! πŸ˜€
    thanks for a great release! πŸ˜€


  12. Just wanted to tell you I love the fact that you have Megaupload links. torrents can’t even compare to direct downloads (ahahah seeds??leechers??? whats that??) know what I mean…


  13. hahahaha,lol i remember when this came out,its a good fansubbed yuri anime! πŸ˜€ and lol keep up da great work πŸ˜‰


  14. Hey I recently found your page and just wanted to say I am so grateful that someone put up this show to download with english subs. It is an amazing show with a great story line and great characters and is very hard to find to download because it takes a step and a half further than most yuri animes if you know what i mean ha but anyways thank you. I have a little problem though, the same one as Aeru actually. I have a mac and when i download the hard subs it just shows up as green and when i download the softsubs the video and audio is there but there are no subs. CCCP is for windows so i dont think that would work in my case. Any idea how i could get the subs to pop up on mine?


  15. @Kandie:

    I’m not really an expert on Mac machines. =( Have you checked our How to Play Anime page? It contains guides for Linux and Mac users.


  16. thinks for all the work ,, i feel in love with this anime the best anime ever ..

    thanks for all hard works



Leave a Reply

