h1

Project Updates

August 20, 2009

Aoi Hana_05b“They”… *ahem* … No wonder it broke!

Time to update you folks because you kept on asking us.

Kannagi DVD Complete Batch:

  • Finished re-encoding episodes 1-2. Episodes 3-4 are currently encoding.
  • Re-timing of scripts 1-4 are not finished.
  • Episode previews (episode 2-14) encoding and script timing are finished.
  • Scripts for the previews are not yet edited.
  • ETA hopefully before the end of August.

Candy Boy DVD Complete Batch:

  • Re-encoding of episodes EX01, 00-04, Music Videos 1-3 are on hold.
  • TLC for all episodes are currently under way.
  • EX02 is not yet translated.
  • Episode 6 passed TLC, waiting for QC’er approval but video encoding is on hold.
  • ETA unknown.

Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan 07-08:

  • Timing for episode 7 is done.
  • Timing for episode 8 is in progress. ETA unknown.
  • First pass editing for episode 7 is under way.
  • Encode for episode 7 is ready.
  • Encode for episode 8 is not ready.

Aoi Hana – Sweet Blue Flowers -:

  • Episodes 6 to last are on hold. Will resume after Juuden-chan.

I think I covered everything. *ahem* So there you have it!

EDIT:

I created a blog that’s dedicate for yuri and if you have the time, please drop by. =) Link is HERE. It’s still young and I am currently looking for active yuri bloggers to post some delicious stuff there. I must remind you that the blog contains nudity, sexual themes and images. Enter at your own risks.

11 comments

  1. I have ep 9 and I hope that means good news soon. but I doubt I can make it in time for a zomg triple release.


  2. it’s ok if you can’t make a triple release.. As long as we know that you’ll make them.. xD


  3. Candy Boy and Aoi Hana are both on hold?!
    NOOOOOOO!
    T_T
    And now I’m depressed…..How much longer does this ‘Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan’ go on for? I hope it’s not too long, I’m really wanting to see more Aoi Hana and EX02 of Candy Boy!


  4. i have a feeling this is gonna be long >_>


  5. About Candy Boy, all these weird 00, EX01/02, ONA/OVA and non-numbered names make me confused. I think I forgot to download the (now seedless) earlier stuff and I started with the wrong episode. What is the proper viewing order with corresponding filenames?


  6. @t:

    Please go to this LINK. Episode order are listed there. Also, please don’t archive those episodes. We’re making a new batch so if you really want the final copies, wait for it. =)


  7. @SHiN: OK I see, but what about:

    98M [SHiN-gx] Candy☆Boy Short OVA [DVD][704×480 XviD AC3][40CED2FC].mkv

    And maybe put a README or sfv in the next batch?


  8. @t:

    That’s our old version. It’s actually the ONA or episode 00 and not OVA. Our latest version of that episode is [SHiN-gx] Candy Boy – ONA [DVD][720×480 AR h.264 FLAC][v2][191EBB4D].mkv. We will add a ReadMe on the final batch.


  9. Erm, does that mean Aoi Hana eps after the current eps of Juuden-chan or after the WHOLE series? ( O__o) OMG how am I to survive until the next eps … Any good temporary substitute recommendations?

    Oh, and btw thanks for all those subs ^_^


  10. @SHiN: Thanks for your help! All good now and I watched it all (the order wasn’t really that important after all…) Can’t wait for EX02.


  11. Your Yuri Blog needs more updates. It’s been 2 weeks. I can help if you’re interested.



Leave a Reply

