h1

Sasameki Koto Episode 2 OUT!!!

October 26, 2009

Sasameki_02

Either Akemiya is a keen observer or a stalker… Or both…

Uh… uh… We’ll try to be faster next time. Episode 3 hopefully before episode 4 airs. Enjoy! Oh and what do you think of our work? Good? Bad? Meh? We want to hear from you and please leave a comment! Tell us and this time I’ll really answer any questions here. =P

Torrents:

Sasameki Koto 02 (h.264+softsubs)
Sasameki Koto 02 (XviD+hardsubs)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Sasameki Koto 02 (h.264+softsubs)
Sasameki Koto 02 (XviD+hardsubs)

IRC (Bot):

Click HERE for the list. Go to our IRC channel HERE. (bot down)

Thank you for downloading and please seed as much as possible!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

11 comments

  1. no need to be faster, you guys are doing a bang up job. i am no expert on japanese nor english, but from what i read its as good as it gets.

    how come no yaoi, since you do yuri? maybe a stupid question, but i thought no harm in asking.


  2. @meteki:

    To be honest, we really don’t like yaoi. I don’t want insult the yaoi fans so I’ll just leave my answer like that. =P


  3. You do good work, Shin. As I said in the comments for the previous episode, your release is the one I’ll keep afterwards (though I’ll still follow the show with whatever comes out first).

    Just a heads up though, it seems your karaoke fonts are not recognized by mplayer for some reason. It could be not your fault and just mplayer not knowing how to deal with fonts that have names in japanese characters (the dialogue and title fonts work fine), but you might want to look into it.


  4. @Anonymous:

    Thank you. =D

    I don’t have mplayer in my machine so I will ask one of the guys if they have mplayer and hopefully find a solution to your problem. =)


  5. i have mplayer and i dont have any problems with fonts, how old is your version(Anonymous)?


  6. ^ no problem with my mplayer either

    me decided to watch this because u subbed it lol, so i think its a nice job

    btw im still waiting for your aoi hana^^


  7. @owari:

    Oh yeah, Aoi Hana. Don’t worry. =P


  8. I wanted to say that I really like your release ! I have an old computer and seeing you guys doing “AVI” make me very happy ! I’ve been following your work for quite some time and I still like it !

    I know some other group are faster, but it doesn’t matter to me !

    Comtinue your good work for us, the anime fan ! We (at least me ^_^) really appreciate it !

    Thank’s !


  9. @meteki

    I’ve been using Kovensky’s build as I can’t be assed to learn how to compile it myself. The latest one he released does not display the correct karaoke font and reports it couldn’t find it, at least for me.

    Oh well, if it’s an issue with the build then SHiN doesn’t have to address it. Nevermind then.


  10. Hmm… You can try installing the fonts instead.


  11. Episodes 3 and 4 are already subbed and out. Move on, u turtles!!!! 🙂



Leave a Reply

