h1

KIDDY GiRL-AND Episode 2 OUT!!!

October 30, 2009

KG-a_02Love, Passion and Spirit! It’s all here!

This episode is very funny and it features more Q-feuille! I will not spoil the rest. Watch and enjoy KIDDY GiRL-AND episode 2: “The crazy adventures of Ascœur and Q-feuille”! Undertones? Hmmm…

Torrents:

KIDDY GiRL-AND 02 (h.264+softsubs)
KIDDY GiRL-AND 02 (XviD+hardsubs)

DDL: (Megaupload)

KIDDY GiRL-AND 02 (h.264+softsubs)
KIDDY GiRL-AND 02 (XviD+hardsubs)

IRC (Bot):

Click HERE for the list. Go to our IRC channel HERE. (bot down)

Thank you for downloading and please seed as much as possible!

5 comments

  1. I want to dislike this anime so much, but I just can’t. It’s cute, it makes no sense, but god help me it’s funny.

    Keep up the good work SHiN-gx.


  2. I haven’t started my episode 1 yet. xD


  3. The yuri is strong in this one…


  4. Is the group still subbing Kiddy Grade-and! Another group has already released episodes 3 & 4! Come one guys. I had high hopes for this series and you. Makes us proud to be supporters.


  5. hello
    plzz tell me that is it censored ???

    thnx



Leave a Reply

