h1

Juuden-chan 4 DVD is OUT!!!

February 13, 2010

She was trying to catch the jumping heart-shaped box.

I think this episode, to me at least, is a good episode to watch in Valentine’s Day. Or maybe not. Still, enjoy!

Torrent and DDL:

Regarding DVD special 2, due to unavoidable circumstances, we may not release it this week, or next week or maybe never. I am still trying to get in touch with our TL to translate it and there’s a slight chance she will not like the special and the following specials so, in case that were to happen, we’re looking for a translator to translate them for us. If you think you can help, please leave a message.

Thank you for downloading!

The jolly crew of  SHiN-gx Fansubs

5 comments

  1. I’ll post a TL for the second special on Monday of Tuesday. This is not my real nick, but I don’t want the guys from my group to know I’m moonlighting, since I have a backlog.


  2. @moonlighting:

    Awesome! Thank you!


  3. thanks!>O<


  4. I hope you can release the “Special” so soon

    thanks for the eps 3-4

    8 more to go

    Goodluck!


  5. Thanks for the eps, still a long time to the end.



Leave a Reply

