h1

Juuden-chan DVD Special 4 OUT!!!

April 4, 2010

There are a couple of lines that made no sense and we believe it’s one of those hard-to-decipher Japanese puns/jokes/references, etc. We’re leaving them as is.  Not that it matters anyway, you’re in for the T&A! Special 5 will be on the last week of April.

Torrent:

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)

Alternate DDL: (Mediafire)

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)

No AVI.

Thank you again for downloading and please seed as much as possible!

The jolly crew of  SHiN-gx Fansubs

12 comments

  1. I hope is real XD, it’s like remind me about your joke in april fool last day hahaha… gotoku ^^

    Thanks.


  2. If the pun was the part with the bubbles, yes, there’s no way to translate that right


  3. Thanks for the update on Special 5. What about episodes 7-8?


  4. same with Anon


  5. and thanks!


  6. Woohoo leakage ladies! Mmm, still waiting for the manager of Sunday Mama ; ;.

    Ahh too bad this isn’t a seijin D: I hope they come up with a bonus 24min episode for the DVD that satiates my hentai desires. *drooling uncontrollably*


  7. Thanks! BTW when the episode 7-8 will out


  8. I love this serie, its so ..funny.. XD, thx for the specials guys


  9. @Everyone:

    Episodes 7-8 will take a while. I screwed up the encodes and encoding again. We might delay this because of Working!!


  10. Thanks for the update on Ep 07-08.

    Regarding Working vs Juuden-chan…

    Comedy + *Boobs > Comedy

    *numerical value of Boobs subject to depreciation, exception given to Immortals, Goddesses, Vampires, the general youth retaining suspects etc.
    *does not apply to male boobs… in those cases value of Boob becomes negative…

    Flawless logic, right?

    Anyway, I’ll wait. I guess I’ll check out Working! as well.


  11. Hmm I’d say good comedy > boob comedy. I love boobs too, just depends on what I’m in the mood for. Ippatsu is definitely raunchy humor… which is good when I’m in pervy mode, but side splitting humour is better for my day to day entertainment.

    I dunno what it is but IMO Alesta > Plug. I mean c’mon how can anyone resist that voluptuous bod?


  12. I hope we can get another season out of this series though. There is still that mysterious guy on Lifecore that we never got to deal with. And what on earth does the Juuden CO do with that kid that can drain peoples energy?

    I never was fond of the coprophilia and stupid DV Sentou, but the female characters are just too cute to pass by.

    I’m guessing we’ll be getting a special with Sweety Milly and that Silicon Sally or w/e her name is. lol that one is going to be a trip.

    For another series thats about as perverse as this try Seikon no Qwaser, not on DVD yet but its much hotter than the manga it was based on. 24~26 episodes too… *drools*



Leave a Reply

