h1

Working!! Episode 04 is OUT!!!

May 7, 2010

Souma, a guy you can trust! Sounds kinda like one of those insurance company slogans.

Here is episode 4 and it focuses more on Souma, the overly refreshing young man! Oh crap! I forgot to prepare the Aoi Hana XviD batch…

Important Note:

00:19:54 – Setsubun: Bean throwing holiday, where people throw beans outside to wish away bad luck.

Torrents:

Working!! 04 (h.264+softsubs+2 sub tracks)
Working!! 04 (XviD+hardsubs+no honorifics version only)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Working!! 04 (h.264+softsubs+2 sub tracks)
Working!! 04 (XviD+hardsubs+no honorifics version only)

Comments? Suggestions? Please tell us!

Thank you again for downloading and please seed as much as possible!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs
7 comments

  1. Thank you for the food!


  2. Thanks!!! I shall seed as long as possible~ Or at least until my drive is full~ >.<


  3. Thank you for this release! ❤


  4. I know you already said the rest of Working!! is delayed, but by what exactly? I just can’t rest my mind until I know what you guys are doing, whatever the reason is, I’ll accept it quietly and wait for the next episode like a good boy~


  5. @Zeratul678:

    First is our translator is busy and second is his laptop keeps breaking down. He told me a few hours ago that if all goes well, he will submit the script(s) in less than 24 hours. No guarantees though. =)


  6. Have you guys dropped Working!?


  7. Thank you! I’ll enjoy watching! >ㅅ< /



Leave a Reply

