h1

Project Updates 06-14-10

June 14, 2010

Release date: July 30, 2010

While we wait for the rest of the staff to return and eventually sub the shows we’re doing, I’ll go play American McGee’s Alice. What motivated me to play this because the trailer is nice and I’m a big fan of Alice in Wonderland. Dumb AI but still good. Oh yeah, a modern anime adaptation of the story, if ever? Hell yeah, we’re gonna sub it!

Oh updates? Uh… We’re mostly occupied with something else, sad to say this but we’re not finishing Working!! and K-ON!! earlier than predicted. I know, our record for speedy releases aren’t that good but we’re getting the job done. I wish the private trackers are patient enough to wait for our version to be in their archives. Yeah, we’re worthy! Seriously! *ahem* Summer 2010 and now is the time/reminding you again that our new projects for summer is the continuation of Aki Sora and the Sono Hanabira ni Kuchizuke wo OVA. We’ll also continue on doing the DVD rip version of Full Moon wo Sagashite. Yes, there’s still Candy Boy and yeah, there’s still is Sasameki Koto DVD version to deal with.

That’s it. I will add a “Recruitment” page on the right side soon. We need additional help for Full Moon and other stuff. *cough*

16 comments

  1. American McGee’s Alice was a legendary game, haven’t played it in years. I’m going to have to play it again now that you’ve reminded me.

    …If I can find it :/


  2. Is this the official cover of “Sono Hanabira…” DVD ?
    If it is, it’s rather cute !

    I wish u good luck not only for the translation of “Reo x Mai Diaries”, but also for “Sono Hanabira” & “Aki Sora : Yume no Naka” too !

    I think summer ’10 will be very very hot !!


  3. “and now is the time/reminding you again that our new projects for summer is the continuation of Aki Sora and the Sono Hanabira ni Kuchizuke wo OVA.”
    looking forward to it =D


  4. why not just do the Working!! dvds?
    im pretty shore i saw some were Working!! ep 10 subbed.
    seeing as yous that far behind why do the TV version.
    tho for Working!! im sticking with you guys as long as you don’t drop it. good subs are worth the wate.


  5. @Storrm:

    The DVDs contains new scenes and without our TL, it’s going to wait as well.


  6. I’m willing to wait for your releases. Please don’t drop them, please 😦


  7. I’m sticking with you guys for Working!! definitely…mostly cause my OCD will have a hernia if I change subber mid-season…also enjoy the donation I sent, hope it helps the cause 😀

    That was my donation cherry btw…I never give people free money :S


  8. You peeps are trying to kill me with this awesome picture huh? I see your tricks


  9. oh god please don’t drop working!! i like your subs and you guys are the only ones does avi (i don’t like converting mkv). T.T


  10. Sono Hanabira trailer is also out!
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VP0ZBZK6


  11. OMG !!!
    So kawaaii !
    Moreover, Mai’s boobs are bigger than Reo’s, thank god, they respect the different sizes !


  12. are you guys trying to set a new record for slowness or something?


  13. Haha, I LOL’d @ Arthur N. O’Nymous comment =p but anyways you shall kow that SHiN-GX Fansubs might be a reallllyy slow group, but regardless of that they get the job done with high quality releases! It’s worth a wait 😀


  14. Down with the speedsub !


  15. An anime adaption based on Alice?

    I liked to watch “Kagihime Monogatari Eikyū Alice Rondo”

    🙂


  16. I’ve seen some news about “Aki Sora : Yume no Naka”, three trailers, the seiyuu are not the same anymore, but it seems as delicate as the first ova !



Leave a Reply

