h1

A-Channel episode 04 is OUT!!!

June 16, 2011

Odd looking Wii Balance Board… Maybe it’s a prototype for the Wii U.

Just ignore Nagi got that balance board. Episode 4 is finally out! To sum up the episode, let’s just say Yuuko’s compliment to Nagi can be interpreted in the wrong, but very good way. Oxymoron, much?

Oh and say hi to uichan, our new TLC. =)

A-Channel episode 5 and Hanasaku episode 5’s release date is probably this week… or maybe not. It’s Finals week, you know. No, I didn’t mean the NBA Finals. That was last week.

Torrent:

A-Channel – 04 (h.264+softsubs)

DDL:

A-Channel (h.264+softsubs)
A-Channel (XviD+hardsubs)

ALT DDL:

See: DDL Page

BOT:

Drop by our IRC channel!

Comments? Suggestions? Violent Reactions? Please tell us!

Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can and if you wish to support the group for future projects, a little donation helps!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

P.S.

We’re still fansubbing Working!! 13. Yeah, I know, it’s been months. We’re still doing it. If you stumble upon someone that goes by the name Muon, go tell him to hurry up with the script.

4 comments

  1. ooo shin-chan made my day 😀


  2. Great as always, I got a dumb Q if you got time to answer it, how can I hard code a .ass file? I do random anime fanlyrics and working on a vid(again) since my last project of 2ish years got ate (tried to take inuyasha shinjistu no uta clean high def outro vid and set it to the whole song…got half done with it too >< it dose not help premier dose not want to use the flipping files i ported over from the my old windose install….grrr).

    Anyway any help or a GTFOMW will do. /lulz


  3. @zippydsmlee:

    Uh… if you don’t mind, I’ll email the instructions to you. But don’t expect it soon though. I got my hands full. If you’re familiar with AVIsynth, just add TextSub(“my subs.ass”). It must be BEFORE your resize filter.


  4. Just a bit but I do not how to get them(avisyth and vobsub or text sub) to talk to each other it says the function is unknown.
    this looks right

    AVISource (“whr-blank-withsound_transcoded.avi”)
    Vobsub (“WHR-SHELL-lyricwork.ass”)
    —-
    Just unsure what else I may be doing backwards ><



Leave a Reply

