h1

Common Hat Infection

March 12, 2012

I hate to admit it, but… I’m addicted to Hat Fortress 2. I spend most of my time in TF2 not playing. If you read my sorta-dead wordpress, I’m a trader/weapons dealer, and in one day I earn around 2-3 refined metal selling stuff. That’s enough to buy two common hats or randomly craft one hat. I already have two alt accounts (another one is coming) to triple my item drop rate (then smelt them to metal)… and guess what? These alt accounts are still not enough! Oh god, someone help me. TF2 is wasting my life away. ;_;

The Brigade Helm and Last Breath were crafted by me. :3

– SHiN
Steam Profile

6 comments

  1. No worries, I will help you, just give me all your metals and items and you will be saved from the game!


  2. @Suspicious Man:

    I was hoping the other way around. ;_;


  3. Then you will only get more addicted 🙂


  4. http://boards.4chan.org/a/res/62716648#62716931

    What the fuck SHiN?


  5. @/a/non:

    I’m going to take a break and let things cool down. Believe it or not, I don’t want to be labeled as shitstorm magnet. ;_;

    You got a Bill’s Hat?


  6. I love you SHiN, really I do, you don’t have to love me back or anything, I’m happy just having you as mai waifu, but I want you to know how I feel about you… but please, don’t drop your trip ;_;



Leave a Reply

