h1

Kuttsukiboshi episode 02 update and…

May 5, 2012

We’re still waiting for the DVD this May 11th and if you guys are impatient… well… here is the rough script of Kuttsukiboshi 02! We acquired a very low quality raw and 10sigh_baka went ahead and translate it. That way, when the DVD is out, it’s just a matter of re-timing the script to the new encode.

WE AGAIN REMIND YOU that the script is not yet edited, timing is a bit rough, etc. But then again some of you chaps don’t read blog posts and stab us in MAL, Anidb or tvtropes (wtf) for producing poor subtitles. That’s a bit of a problem we currently have. If you want a polished fansub work, wait 500 years for us to finish. If you’re as impatient as a raccoon caught in a trap (bad metaphor), get this.

If you want to go rogue and work on the script yourselves, go ahead but please credit us as the original translator.

Before we get to the release, you have to find the raw yourself. If you hate google, go here.

TRANSLATION:

10sigh_baka

RELEASE:

Kuttsukiboshi 02 [ROUGH] (script only)

ABOUT EPISODE 02:

Short version: LESBIANS. Long version: L-E-S-B-I-A-N-S.

Please leave us a comment and tell us what you think about the final episode of Kuttsukiboshi! Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

16 comments

  1. MAL says it will be released on May 11th, was it leak or?


  2. @Ovindel:

    May 11 is the official release date of the DVD, but the anime went on screening a few days ago.


  3. Ah right.


  4. I pre-ordered DVD 02, if u need DVD source, i would be glad to help you.


  5. @Johnny:

    Why… thank you for helping us! 😀


  6. You’re welcome! I plan to release a french fansub (despite the infamous ending of first OVA), i found first DVD, then i wanted to pre-ordered the second OVA, and I told myself it would be nice to help yuri fans!


  7. @Johnny
    I’m not planning on ordering it or anything, but I’m just curious: where have you ordered it from?


  8. I ordered it from yesasia.com (with another stuff). I ordered a lot of stuff (all my Sailor Moon R2J DVDs came from here).


  9. As weird as this set was, it was definitely something. Like it or not, it left an impression. Besides, at least they’re safe. As for what will happen to them afterward…I dunno.


  10. I gotta say, was confused as to what was going on for the first 1/3rd of this episode. but then it all made sense and I actually really liked the ending. I’m glad everything went along with how I thought the two of them should end up.


  11. @Overlord-G and saku
    No spoilers kudasai~ not that there was much to spoil after that trailer, but still…


  12. @Ovindel: Uh, I just said it had a happy ending. I didn’t say anything about what happened in between.By the way, where have you been?


  13. @Overlord-G
    Ahhh… whatever.
    Where I have been? Have I missed something?


  14. Just wanted to inform that Tipota has released raw:
    http://tipota69.wordpress.com/2012/05/16/kuttsukiboshi-ova-02/


  15. Also available at ADC as iso files:
    http://asiandvdclub.org/details.php?id=60313


  16. I’m itching to get this translated.. >~<
    can… not… wait… argghh!! *runs around like a crazy person*



Leave a Reply

