h1

Juuden-chan DVD Special 4 (April Fools’!)

April 1, 2010

EDIT:

As of this writing, we fooled a total of 1,163 unique bittorrent downloaders (not including 1,410 still downloading) and 306 more from Megaupload. Not bad. We might fool 4000+ more if we tagged this as uh, I don’t know, Angel Beats, K-ON!! or any other new show this Spring and put an excuse that it’s a webcast or pre-air version. =P

Anyway, for those who didn’t know, the video is the bonus version of the first ending theme of Hayate no Gotoku second season.

For the misc stuff:

Translator: Muon
RAW Provider: Hiromi
Everything Else: SHiN

Have a nice day and Hina-chan > Maria!

P.S.

Actual Special 4 is coming soon. Last time I heard, the translator can’t focus with all the moaning going on. That’s very understandable.

—–

Woah! This is a fast one! It’s kind of a sign that we’re releasing stuff on a decent pace *ahem*unlike our old projects.*ahem* Anyway, enjoy Juuden-chan DVD Special 4 complete with lesbians doing uh… lesbiany things!

Torrent:

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)

Alternate DDL: (Mediafire)

Juuden-chan DVD special 04 (h.264+FLAC)(mediafire offline atm)

No AVI.

Thank you again for downloading and please seed as much as possible!

The jolly crew of  SHiN-gx Fansubs

27 comments

  1. Ack the megaupload link leads to hayate! =x

    I don’t know if this was an april fools thing or something but even if it was, its full win! XD


  2. Shin, why don’t you believe me? D:


  3. great april fool starts and we start getting fooled already especially for this special! 😀


  4. hahaha good one that made my april fool’s day


  5. You tricky bastards, you made me fall for it ^_^

    Now, be gentle with us and release the real stuff.


  6. FUUUUUUUUUUUCK. I’m drinking cognac for this shit. Go Hinagiku.


  7. H-I-N-A Hinagiku!


  8. even it a fool but i like this one. Hina-chan daisuki!! ^^


  9. This is from Hayate right ?


  10. What? Why hayate? are we tricked?


  11. lol Nice work guys, you got me!


  12. Thanks for the Hinagiku 🙂


  13. I want to be upset, but I can’t.

    Juuden-chan 4 special though ; ;


  14. Argh, bit of a tricky one as it is not exactly recognizable as a joke at first. But, good one. Only joke that actually got me up to now. 🙂


  15. FFFFFFFUUUUUU

    april fool-ed


  16. I actually liked this one. At least it was Hinagiku.

    Oooh, I’m getting into the Hinamatsuri mood again.


  17. ack! I got tricked too!
    where’s the real one man?!


  18. I knew it wasn’t going to be it.


  19. should we call thiz a troll or a joke ? 😛
    very thin line between those two


  20. Ack! i’ve been fooled!


  21. Argh i hate April fool!!!


  22. okok you guys win. i never expect a video with 1 minute 34 seconds can be 99.1MB. i hate April fools.ZZ


  23. HA HA HA HA HA HA nice. lol i was wondering why it was so small. i fort you mite of changed your ways XD


  24. I was Hinarolled and I DON’T REGRET IT AT ALL.
    In fact, thank you for reminding me of H I N A HINAGIKU.

    …If only my computer could run it perfectly 😦


  25. I’ll dL this not for the april fools but for Hina!. thanks!


  26. “Actual Special 4 is coming soon. Last time I heard, the translator can’t focus with all the moaning going on. That’s very understandable.”

    I ROFL’d


  27. Nice try SHiN… but Maria >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Hina >=(



Leave a comment