h1

Morita-san wa Mukuchi S2 episode 02 is OUT!!!

October 15, 2011

As any (in)sane person would do: I always put on my military-grade yuri goggles while watching anime like Morita-san wa Mukuchi. For this episode (I don’t think this is spoiler because you already seen season 1), it is pretty much confirmed Miki is fated to be with Mayu, mainly because Miki fails each and every time at getting a guy. I mean, seriously, the girl is trying her best, but fails miserably. Fate may be cruel to her, but in the grand scheme of things, it’s for her own damn good. And for us, too.

“Nothing happens by chance, my friend… No such thing as luck. A meaning behind every little thing, and such a meaning behind this. Part for you, part for me, may not see it all real clear right now, but we will, before long.”

…or something like that.

*ahem* Moving on!

Torrent:

Morita-san wa Mukuchi S2 – 02 (h.264+softsubs)

DDL:

Morita-san wa Mukuchi S2 (h.264+softsubs)
Morita-san wa Mukuchi S2 (XviD+hardsubs)

BOT:

Drop by our IRC channel!

Comments? Suggestions? Violent Reactions? Please tell us!

Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can!

And we’re still building a new computer and we’ll have one in operation this late December or early January 2012. Purchase for a Sandy Bridge is secured. The new computer is for encoding purposes and primary storage of our releases. Please help us achieve this goal by donating a bit!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

P.S.

We’re going to release another episode today. Stay tuned!

8 comments

  1. LOL…

    Thanks for the episode and amusing post! HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND, ALL!


  2. LOL good one xD
    thx for the release and does anyone know the name of the new OP? Always got it stuck in my head for the whole day after watching an episode ^^


  3. Thanks!


  4. @undine
    According the MAL it is “Nyaa Nyaa Kibun (にゃあにゃあ気分)” by Fuwawaka.


  5. @undine:

    I know EXACTLY what you mean. Such a catchy song.


  6. @Ovindels
    Cool, finally someone who knows xD
    Managed to find an endless looping vid on Nico Douga thanks to you ^^

    @Uichan
    yeah another comrade! xD


  7. @undine
    It’s in the credits in the opening though, but the only Japanese I can read is hiragana (and a few kanji excluding the 2 in the title of the song), so I couldn’t have made more than “Nyaa nyaa” of it.
    I like the voice, it sounds like some kind of accent, but I like it. After listening some times to it I have to conclude that it sounds pretty nice either.


  8. I was about to share the name of the song (since I looked it up from the credits a few days ago), but Ovindel had it spot on already. 😀



Leave a comment