h1

Looking for a Typesetter for Manga Project

July 20, 2012

Do you still remember that manga project we mentioned a few hundred years ago? Actually we’re done with the first chapter and… We need an experienced manga typesetter to plaster the script on to the pages. We had a few applicants, but that was a long time ago and they probably lost interest (we have yet to receive any samples of their works). We decided to start the recruitment again.

RECRUITING:

Manga typesetter

REQUIREMENTS:

Experienced

Just leave a short resume in the comment field and don’t forget to add your email address.

— SHiN

5 comments

  1. “Do you still remember that manga project we mentioned a few hundred years ago?”
    Yes I do.

    Unfortunately I cannot typeset.


  2. Still looking for typeset?
    I can do it.
    just send me mail what i must to do.
    nakai.reiichi@gmail.com


  3. @Aya:

    Yep! Email sent and forwarded to nx0, the head of the project.


  4. Hey minna-san ^_^
    I believe I am interested to give it a try too.
    I have experiences with typesetting for shounen mangas before 🙂
    If recruitment is still needed, just e-mail me:
    venetian.vespa@gmail.com


  5. @mendepetok:

    Hello there! I’ll forward your email to the people in charge of the manga. As far as I know they currently have someone on board. We’ll let you know. 🙂



Leave a comment