h1

Aoi Hana 06-09 are OUT!!!

November 29, 2009

I fail to see what’s wrong with using someone else’s perfume.

We did say we’ll release all episodes in one batch torrent but… I changed my mind. =) And yeah, sorry for waiting.

This is the third time we revised the typesetting because the first 2 were hardly readable and I admit, they’re straining my eyes. The new one has bigger fonts, doesn’t blend to the background and it’s readable. But then again, who really cares about the typesetting? =)

We will revise episodes 1-5 (fixing typesetting and translation) and they will only be available in the batch torrent. The current versions of episodes 1-5 are obsolete. If you wish to watch them, torrent and DDL links are still available.

Torrents:

Click HERE for the batch torrents.

Thank you for downloading and please seed as much as you can! XviD and DDL links coming very, very soon!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

3 comments

  1. Holy shiznit! that’s alot of releases SHiN O.O..but i’ll DL later, due to lazyness…*doesnt feel like encoding*

    oh yea I forgot..1st coment! XDD anyways I agree with you, who cares about typesetting? well Arigatou!


  2. I’ve only watched SHiN’s fight ippatsu juuden-chan, but I have to comment that that banner with the sisters made me lol


  3. I didnt even know this was in anime form til today!! I love this series!! ❤



Leave a comment