h1

Yuru Yuri episode 08 is OUT!!!

August 31, 2011

There goes our winning streak… The thing is, our TLC’er was out for a few days because his house exploded after he tried to split an atom in the kitchen. Stuff like that do happen in real life. I know because I tried starting a fission reaction using my blender. Did he use everything down to the kitchen sink? Probably.

*cough*

Episode 08 features April Fools’ and it will focus more on Chitose and a new character. The rest of the episode is your usual cute girls doing cute things to girls routine.

Thank you for waiting and please do enjoy our fansub version of Yuru Yuri!

Oh and help us a bit!

Torrent:

Yuru Yuri – 08 (h.264+softsubs)

DDL:

Yuru Yuri (h.264+softsubs)
Yuru Yuri (XviD+hardsubs)

ALT DDL:

Go click the DDL Page at the right.

BOT:

Drop by our IRC channel!

Comments? Suggestions? Violent Reactions? Please tell us!

Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can!

And we’re still building a new computer and we’ll have one in operation this late December or early January 2012. Purchase for a Sandy Bridge is secured. The new computer is for encoding purposes and primary storage of our releases. Please help us achieve this goal by donating a bit!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

6 comments

  1. Thanks!


  2. Yeah, thx. Btw any plans for BD?

    Golo


  3. Thanks!!! Out of curiosity, since it’s not posted, does the xvid usually take longer? I would think the link wouldn’t be activated until it is….

    Thanks again though. I really appreciate everything you do.


  4. THANKS FOR THE EPISODE!

    Have a good day!


  5. @Golo:

    Yep. We’re doing the Blu-rays.

    @Almarya:

    Actually… I’m kinda being lazy about it. We normally finalize an episode near midnight (my time), and I go to sleep after. Still, I’m sorry about that. We’ll make the XviD version in less than 4 hours.

    EDIT: And we’ll release the XviD version together with the h.264 together next time. 🙂
    EDIT2: Wait… It’s now in the fileserve folder. 😀


  6. @SHiN-gx:

    Thanks!!! I’ll keep that in mind for future episodes. There’s nothing wrong with being lazy. We’re all human : P

    I actually convert the xvid further to mp4 to watch on my ipod during my commute to school. I wish I knew more about encoding. I’ve attempted to take apart the mkv and hardsub it myself, but….well, it didn’t work lol >.<



Leave a comment