h1

Valkyria Chronicles 3 OVA Episode 01 is OUT!!!

June 20, 2012

Hello guys, my own little pet project is finally ready! Well… halfway at least. This is the OVA for the third game in the Valkyria Chronicles franchise. It was important to me to sub this because I feel there are next to no quality subs for it out there. Also, I know this isn’t really in line with SHiN-gx’s ‘style’, but I hope you’ll all enjoy!

As well, with this release, I would like to draw some attention to the guys running the Gallian Liberation Front who are spear-heading the push for this great game to be localized to North America (and beyond maybe). Please support them in any way possible!

– Uichan

FANSUB CREDITS:

Uichan
nx0
Bananawaffles
Miki
SHiN
Hiroto
Power2All
kobi

TORRENT:

BOT:

Drop by our IRC channel!

Comments? Suggestions? Violent Reactions? Please tell us!

Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

9 comments

  1. Just wanna drop-by and say hello guys 😀


  2. I am pretty sure that ColorMeSubbed released their version some time ago. They tend to decent work, but I haven’t checked subs for this OVA.
    Anyway, Thanks for the release!


  3. OH COOL!

    Thanks so much for the episode!

    HAVE A GOOD NIGHT!


  4. thank for release i will check and compare kakakak


  5. are you gonna sub ova 2 too?


  6. @wow4tr5:

    Yes, we will. We don’t have an ETA… yet.


  7. @Hark0n:

    I am aware of their release, but I think ours is as good, if not better translation-wise. Visually, ours wins hands down IMO. 😛


  8. Why they decided to move the series to the PSP is beyond me. I mean, c’mon! Good luck getting the game imported.


  9. Awesome work, thanks.



Leave a comment