h1

Sasameki Koto 04 DVD is OUT!!!

May 15, 2010

Oh yeah, we can’t roll out Juuden-chan 9-10 DVD and Sasameki Koto 5-6 DVD for the meantime due to uh… technical difficulties…

<@tom> he is dead
<@tom> his pc took fire while encoding
<~SHiN> wait
<~SHiN> seriously?!
<@tom> y
<@tom> i saw him running on the street burning
<~SHiN> …

Torrent:

Sasameki Koto 04 DVD (h.264+softsubs)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Sasameki Koto 04 DVD (h.264+softsubs)

Thank you for downloading and please seed as much as you can!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

4 comments

  1. Thanks for the DVDs. I had fun watch it on my psp.


  2. ” y”
    ” i saw him running on the street burning”

    LOL WUT?! XD
    He’s not allowed to burn, we need more Juuden-chan!

    Joke is pretty obvious, but how it was said sort of worries me. Also, How is he dead if he was seen running? I do not believe his first action, if he was indeed burning, would be to run down the street.

    Also, I haven’t downloaded S. Koto yet. It does look good. I may look into it. Looking forward to more quality work.


  3. I’m a zombie now, so I can run and burn all I want >.>


  4. Ahhahaha, Alright. You got me there. Nice one. Is that a double meaning of zombie I see? 😛

    You keep running and burning all you want. xD



Leave a comment