h1

Hanasaku Iroha episode 02 is OUT!!!

May 5, 2011

We have no idea what she’s talking about. No, seriously.

You do know Ohana is an illegal alien, right? You don’t? You probably missed that story summary in our episode 01 release post. The full title is Hanasaku Iroha – Lost in Translation. Saw that Bill Murray film of the same name? It’s exactly like that. *ahem* Episode 02 done! Keywords for this episode are “rely” and “trust.” Why these words? I don’t know, go ask Cave Johnson.

TL NOTES:

05:14 – Ever wondered why Nako is telling Ohana not to step on that part of the room? To enter a room using proper manners without people in it, you’re not supposed to step on the crack of the sliding door.

EDIT: Removed one TL note. This was not the right time to explain it. So… yeah. Sorry about that.

One other thing, don’t take my story summary on episode 01 way too seriously. It was a theory made by someone and I simply copied it. And I kinda agreed to that theory.

Torrent:

Hanasaku Iroha – 02 (h.264+softsubs)

DDL:

Hanasaku Iroha (h.264+softsubs)
Hanasaku Iroha (XviD+hardsubs)

ALT DDL:

See: DDL Page

BOT:

Drop by our IRC channel!

Comments? Suggestions? Violent Reactions? Please tell us!

Thank you for downloading, seed as much as you can and if you wish to support the group for future projects, a little donation helps!

The jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

P.S.

Try to tell the difference between a joke and the real thing first before commenting.

17 comments

  1. what dialect is that..?


  2. @seyrine:

    Hahaha! It’s “bisaya” or “visayan.” 😉


  3. You just stirred up some old memories from my college days when my Aklanon friends would start chattering away. Good times.


  4. thanks for that “05:14” TL note. I was wondering why she said that and now I know! 🙂


  5. so you still alive ? 😀

    i thought u was dead month ago XD

    hope you come back to what you were soon XD


  6. wtf … you got a Filipino on your staff??? yawa man …


  7. How much do I have to pay to get Working!! 13 out sometime soon?


  8. @Erionn:

    We’re not asking for compensation, you know. If you want to help us a bit – out of your own free will of course – donate to us. In all honesty, the translator is very busy and we’re eager as you are. Yeah, I know, we’re a month late. I promise you Working!! 13 will be our top priority once we get the translation.


  9. @SHiN-gx
    I know, I am just impatient. I care enough to wait a year for you though~


  10. @Erionn:

    This won’t take a year, I assure you. =)


  11. so it seem you are alive : D lol just kidding

    good luck and hope you succeed with going back to the schedule


  12. Putangina yan! That was awesome! >=]


  13. Translation – for the picture sorry if its a bit off.

    1st: Im searching for my a female sibling. I know she’s here somewhere.

    2nd: I know that you dont understand me. But its ok, you got to help me with this.


  14. I’m loving this anime and I’m really happy that you guys are subbing it! Please keep up the good work! 🙂


  15. it felt weird seeing some dialect one recognizes like that in the subtitles, like it was somewhat part of the script XD. *insert random weird dialects here* ( ¯‿¯)


  16. moé illegal aliens, looking forward to watching this. feels weird to see some random dialect one can recognize like it’s part of the script XD. looking forward to “working 13” ( ¯‿¯)


  17. hahahahah! I can understand this somewhat! Native tongue!



Leave a comment