h1

Fight! Ippatsu!! Jyuden-chan! PV is OUT!!!

June 18, 2009

Jyuden-chan1Don’t ask how she is suspended in mid-air.

Uh… more like a recruitment ad. =P This is rather a silly story: I, SHiN, asked our fabulous new TL, KurenaiOtoya to translate Jyuden-chan together with 2 other new shows. He said that he will do only one TV Series and two OVAs. With my unreliable Intelligence Network System, I immediately assumed that Jyuden-chan is an OVA series.

Boy, I was so wrong…

Jyuden-chan turns out to be a TV series and chances are our TL will humbly refuse to translate it since he’s translating Aoi… *ahem*. *ahem* Hana will be our main project this season and we will not ditch this series for Jyuden-chan.

Which brings me to this part: We need a translator to translate Jyuden-chan for us. If we can’t find a dedicated translator (C>E or J>E), this show is as good as dropped. To those who are interested, please drop us a message in here or in IRC. Show airs on June 25th, btw.

ANYWAYS,

This is the PV of Fight! In One Strike!! Jyuden-chan! The story revolves around Plug, a mysterious office lady who came to our world fr0m a parallel world to “charge” up djected people. Sounds like a good idea, eh?

Torrent:

Fight! Ippatsu!! Jyuden-chan (h.264+softsubs)

DDL: (Megaupload)

Fight! Ippatsu!! Jyuden-chan (h.264+softsubs)

IRC (Bot):

Click HERE for the list. Go to our IRC channel HERE.

Thank you for downloading and please seed as much as you can!

The very jolly crew of SHiN-gx Fansubs

7 comments

  1. well I can try to help out for C–>E tl since Chinese is my mother tongue and English is my first language. If there’s no one else that can help, mail me @ lolxdarkyfrostx.-@hotmail.com or add me at msn at the same address. Currently learning jap as well, but still at the basics. And also, is there a separate timer, or tl-er use aegisub or something else?

    However, note: I have not officially TL-ed for any fansub/scanlation group before.


  2. oh? so you guys are going to be doing this series? then i will watch your releases only..

    =D


  3. Is this new translator of yours gonna be done with Candy Boy 7 any time soon?


  4. will you or will you not, going to sub this anime ? coz when i look on anidb, there’s only three fansubs that are going to sub this anime, one of them is you guys, one fansub is brazil sub and the other’s doesn’t had finished any anime.


  5. @kris:

    We’re subbing it thanks to aero. =P

    @nj21:

    Yes and we will release episode 7 hopefully this week.


  6. I knew I could rely on you guys to sub this anime πŸ™‚
    IM so friggin grateful πŸ˜€ Cant wait. Kanpai!


  7. Waku~waku~! When will the subbed version gonna be release?

    P.S: By the way, do u need any TL-Checker? I can help… Email or add my email for msger, i’m using Window Live Msger so no problem for Yahoo or Hotmail Msger…



Leave a comment